Lone Star, TX 75668

2011 Conference Gallery

2011 Conference Gallery

Conference Presenters 2011

Left to Right–Front row: Dr. Amelia Withington, Emily VanDegrift, Cindy Casey-Holman
Back row: Cliff Mickelson, Dr. Carsten Nicolaus, Dr. Greg Smith. Dr. Ginger Savely, Dr. Randy Wymore

2011 Volunteer of the Year: Gwen "Sunny" Simmons, RN

Volunteer of the year award presented to Gwen “Sunny” Simmons, RN by Cindy Casey Holman, RN, Director of The CEHF. Thanks for all your hard work!

The Holman Family including the youngest members, volunteer each year at the Annual Morgellons Conference.